Get in Touch

For all general enquiries please email mail@eastgatearts.com or telephone 01721 725 777.

Contact details for specific members of staff are listed below.

The Eastgate’s staff work flexible hours across the week so you may not get an immediate reply, but someone will get back to you as quickly as they can.

Interim Manager – Caroline Adam – caroline.adam@eastgatearts.com

Business Manager – Ciara Kenealy – business@eastgatearts.com

Community Activities Manager– Cayleigh Gardner – activities@eastgatearts.com

Programming Manager – Erin Hogan Thompson – events@eastgatearts.com

Projects Manager – Jacqui Panton – projects@eastgatearts.com

Marketing Manager – Jess McIntosh – marketing@eastgatearts.com

Technical Manager –  Hamish Bamford – tech@eastgatearts.com

Volunteers Co-ordinator –  volunteers@eastgatearts.com

Not sure who to contact? Please use our contact form below:

0 + 4 = ?