Contact

The Eastgate’s main doors are open again! The cafe is now open from Tuesday – Saturday 10am – 5pm and classes gradually opening up.  Continuing COVID 19 restrictions mean that office staff are still on furlough for much of the week so that box office is still closed most of the time. 

If you need to contact the Eastgate the best way is to email general manager Caroline Adam at the email address below. 

Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre
Eastgate
Peebles
EH45 8AD

Administration  01721 725 785
Box office 01721 725 777
Technical 01721 725 774

mail@eastgatearts.com

General Manager – Caroline Adam – caroline.adam@eastgatearts.com

Marketing Manager – Maggie Mackay – marketing@eastgatearts.com

Activities Co-ordinator – Cayleigh Gardner – Cayleigh@eastgatearts.com

Press Officer – Rich Rowe – press@eastgatearts.com

Technical Manager – Clifford Carrie – tech@eastgatearts.com

Exhibitions – Cayleigh Gardner – activities@eastgatearts.com

Café Bar Manager – Mikuni Uehara – mikuni@eastgatearts.com

Volunteers Co-ordinator – Cath Shepheard – volunteers@eastgatearts.com

Project Officer – Ciara Kenealy – paticipation@eastgatearts.com