Contact

These are the email addresses for individual members of staff.  Because most of the staff work on a weekly shift pattern, email is usually the most effective way of communicating.  If you have a general enquiry you could use mail@eastgatearts.com or telephone one of the numbers given.

Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre
Eastgate
Peebles
EH45 8AD

Box office 01721 725 777

Administration  01721 725 785

mail@eastgatearts.com

General Manager – Caroline Adam – caroline.adam@eastgatearts.com

Marketing Manager – Maggie Mackay – marketing@eastgatearts.com

Activities Co-ordinator – Cayleigh Gardner – activities@eastgatearts.com

Press Officer – Rich Rowe – press@eastgatearts.com

Technical Manager – Clifford Carrie – tech@eastgatearts.com

Exhibitions – Cayleigh Gardner – activities@eastgatearts.com

Café Bar Manager – Mikuni Uehara – mikuni@eastgatearts.com

Volunteers Co-ordinator – Cath Shepheard – volunteers@eastgatearts.com

Project Officer – Ciara Kenealy – participation@eastgatearts.com