Skip directly to content

Local Information

For a list of holiday cottages in the Peebles area, click here.

Castle Venlaw Hotel www.venlaw.co.uk

Cringletie House www.cringletie.com

The Glentress Hotel www.glentress.org.uk

Green Tree Hotel www.greentreehotel.com

The Horseshoe Inn www.horseshoeinn.co.uk

Macdonald Cardrona Hotel www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk

The Park Hotel www.parkhotelpeebles.co.uk

Peebles Hotel Hydro www.peebleshydro.co.uk

The Tontine Hotel www.tontinehotel.com

Mrs Fawcett
Woodlands, Venlaw Farm Road, PEEBLES, EH45 8QG
Tel: 01721 729882
Email: woodlands7@btinternet.com

Karen Grandison
Eastgate House, 1 Innerleithen Road, PEEBLES, EH45 8BA
Tel: 01721 720396
Email: info@eastgatehouse.com

Mrs Diane Gray
Chapelhill Farmhouse, PEEBLES, EH45 9P4
Tel: 01721 722345
Mob: 07740053780

Mrs Haydock
Winkston Farmhouse, PEEBLES, EH45 8PH
Tel: 01721 721264

Mrs Sue Isherwood
Grey Gables, Springwood Road, PEEBLES, EH45 9HB
Tel: 01721 721252
Mob: 077985 31342
Email: veggiebreaks@hotmail.com

Mrs M Mitchell
Viewfield, 1 Rosetta Road, PEEBLES, EH45 8JU
Tel: 01721 721232
Mob: 07810 204471
Email: mmitchell38@yahoo.com

Mrs Muir
Whitestone House, Innerleithen Road, PEEBLES, EH45 8BD
Tel/Fax: 01721 720337
www.aboutscotland.com/peebles/whitestone.html

Mrs O’Hara
Rowanbrae, Northgate, PEEBLES, EH45 8BU
Tel: 01721 721630
Email: john@rowanbrae.freeserve.co.uk
www.aboutscotland.com/peebles/rowanbrae.html

Mrs R Smith
Chapel Hill Farm, PEEBLES, EH45 8PQ
Tel: 01721 720188

Mrs M Teasdale
Bedw Arian , 4 Langside Drive, PEEBLES, EH45 8RF
Tel: 01721 721931
Email: mbteasdale@btinternet.com

Mrs E McTeir
Colliedean, 4 Elibank Road, Eddleston, PEEBLES, EH45 8QL
Email: emcteir@titandial.net

Mrs A Waddell
Torview House, Lyne Station, Peebles EH45 8NP
Tel: 01721 740255
Email: ewaddell@farming.co.uk
www.torviewhouse.co.uk

For a searchable list of rentable cottages in the local area, click here.

Crossburn Caravan Park
Edinburgh Road, PEEBLES, EH45 8ED
Tel: 01721720501
Email: enquiries@crossburncaravans.co.uk
www.crossburncaravans.co.uk

Rosetta Caravan Park
Rosetta Road, PEEBLES, EH45 8PG
Tel: 01721 720770

First Bus  www.firstgroup.com

Border Events  www.borderevents.com

Royal Burgh of Peebles www.peebles.info

The Scottish Borders  www.the-scottish-borders.co.uk

The Tweeddale Society  www.tweeddale-society.org.uk

Tweed Valley  www.visittweedvalley.co.uk

Undiscovered Scotland  www.undiscoveredscotland.co.uk

Visit Scottish Borders  www.scot-borders.co.uk