Contact

Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre
Eastgate
Peebles
EH45 8AD

Administration  01721 725 785
Box office 01721 725 777
Technical 01721 725 774

mail@eastgatearts.com

General Manager – Caroline Adam – caroline.adam@eastgatearts.com

Marketing Manager – Maggie Mackay – marketing@eastgatearts.com

Outreach and Participation – Alex Saunders – participation@eastgatearts.com

Press Officer – Rich Rowe – press@eastgatearts.com

Technical Manager – Richard Hogg – tech@eastgatearts.com

Exhibitions – Anna Nicholson – activities@eastgatearts.com

Café Bar Manager – Mikuni Uehara – mikuni@eastgatearts.com

Volunteers Co-ordinator – Cath Shepheard – volunteers@eastgatearts.com

Eastgate Community
Eastgate - Engage Programme